Dark Mind Rising: A Dark Intercept Novel (The Dark Intercept)


Dark Mind Rising: A Dark Intercept Novel

(The Dark Intercept)

To Purchase the Audio version of this book click HERE!

This is an Audio only release for JournalStone.

Pulitzer Prize-winning author Julia Keller continues her Dark Intercept science fiction series with Dark Mind Rising, a thrilling, speculative murder mystery set in a chilling future where citizens believe they’re free after years of emotional surveillance only to discover a killer is targeting their deepest fears.

When the state is no longer watching, what will you give to feel safe?

New Earth, 2296. Two years after the destruction of a universal surveillance system called the Intercept, New Earth struggles to keep crime under control. The citizens are free, but not protected.

Violet Crowley, the eighteen-year-old daughter of New Earth’s founder, has opened Crowley & Associates, a private detective agency, to handle the overflow from the overburdened police force.

Violet’s first case―a death written off as a suicide―becomes an obsession. Soon a series of similar deaths leads Violet to believe the Intercept is not only still running―it’s in the hands of a killer.

“In this fast-paced book, Julia Keller shows she’s at the top of her game―and her game is creating chills and absolute terror.” ―New York Times bestselling author R.L. Stine

The Dark Intercept
#1 The Dark Intercept
#2 Dark Mind Rising
#3 Dark Star Calling
The Tablet of Scaptur (novella)


Product Details:

Author: Julia Keller

Publication Date: January, 2019 – Audio Only Edition

Price: $xx.xx

You may also like…